

# VIVEKANANDHA COLLEGE OF ENGINEERING FOR WOMEN (AUTONOMOUS)

Elayampalayam, Tiruchengode – 637 205, Namakkal District

## **Department of Electrical and Electronics Engineering**

#### Nan Mudhalvan -Niral Thiruvizha (Hackathon) State Competition

| S.N<br>o. | Name of the<br>Students | Title of the<br>Project                                 | Name and Designation of the Guide | Result                                    |
|-----------|-------------------------|---|-----------------------------------|---|
| 1.        | Celica Begam. S.S.      | Automatic cashew detection and smart harvesting machine | Dr.J.Muruganantham,<br>ASP/EEE    | Winners & Received<br>One Lakh cash prize |
| 2.        | Deepa J                 |   |                                   |   |
| 3.        | Harisha S               |   |                                   |   |
| 4.        | Mohana. P.L.            | macmic  |                                   |   |

## Nan Mudhalvan -Niral Thiruvizha (Hackathon) - Grand Final Review

| S.No. | Name of the<br>Students | Title of the<br>Project   | Name and Designation of the Guide | Result                                 |
|-------|-------------------------|---|-----------------------------------|--|
| 1.    | Girisha D               | Automatic system for real time street light fault detection   | Dr.K.Thenmalar,<br>Prof./EEE      | Received Ten<br>Thousand cash<br>Prize |
| 2.    | Abirami R               |   |                                   |  |
| 3.    | Bhuvaneshwari A         |   |                                   |  |
| 4.    | Rohini D                |   |                                   |  |
| 5.    | Celica Begam. S.S.      | Automatic cashew<br>detection and smart<br>harvesting machine   | Dr.J.Muruganantham,<br>ASP/EEE    | Received Ten<br>Thousand cash<br>Prize |
| 6.    | Deepa J                 |   |                                   |  |
| 7.    | Harisha S               |   |                                   |  |
| 8.    | Mohana. P.L.            |   |                                   |  |
| 9.    | Dharsana. M             | Performance analysis<br>on solar wireless<br>performance analysis<br>on solar wireless<br>electric vehicle<br>charging system | Dr.A.Pradeep,<br>AP/EEE           | Received Ten<br>Thousand cash<br>Prize |
| 10.   | Iniyal S                |   |                                   |  |
| 11.   | Priyanka B              |   |                                   |  |
| 12.   | Shubhaharini P          |   |                                   |  |
| 13.   | DivyaDharshini M        | Air purifier with air quality monitoring using IOT  | Mr. B. Goutham,<br>AP/EEE         | Received Ten<br>Thousand cash<br>Prize |
| 14.   | Divyadarsini K          |   |                                   |  |
| 15.   | Sandhiya M              |   |                                   |  |
| 16.   | PriyankaShibu S         |   |                                   |  |